Town Halls

Past Events

Orange County Town Hall
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00-1:00 pm
Germanna Community College Locust Grove Campus, Room 114
2130 Germanna Highway
Locust Grove, VA 22508

Powhatan County Town Hall
Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00-3:00 pm
Village Building Auditorium 
3910 Old Buckingham Road
Powhatan, VA 23139

Culpeper County Town Hall
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Culpeper County High School
14240 Achievement Drive
Culpeper, VA 22701

Chesterfield County Town Hall
Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00-3:00 pm
Tomahawk Creek Middle School Auditorium 
1600 Learning Pl. Loop
Midlothian, VA 23114

Amelia County Town Hall
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Amelia County High School
8500 Otterburn Road
Amelia, VA 23002

Louisa County Town Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Louisa County High School
757 Davis Highway
Mineral, VA 23117

Henrico County Town Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00-8:00 pm
J.R. Tucker High School
2910 N. Parham Road
Henrico, VA 23229

Nottoway County Town Hall
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Nottoway High School
5267 Old Nottoway Road
Crewe, VA 23930

Spotsylvania County Town Hall
Saturday, February 23, 2019
3:00-4:00 pm
Marshall Center
8802 Courthouse Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Goochland County Town Hall
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00-7:00 pm
Goochland Recreational Center
2415 Sandy Hook Road
Goochland, VA 23060