Skip to Content

Town Hall Schedule

Past Events

Seventh District-Focused Telephone Town Hall
Thursday, July 15, 2021
6:00pm-7:00pm
Join by dialing (833) 380-0670
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Veteran-Focused Telephone Town Hall
Thursday, May 27, 2021
6:00pm-7:00pm
Join by dialing (833) 380-0670
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Central Virginia-Focused Telephone Town Hall
Thursday, April 29, 2021
7:00pm-8:00pm
Join by dialing (833) 380-0670
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Telephone Town Hall with Virginia Mental Health Experts
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
7:05pm-8:05pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Telephone Town Hall with Virginia Vaccine Distribution Coordinator Dr. Danny Avula
Thursday, March 11, 2021
7:05pm-8:05pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

New Congress Telephone Town Hall
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
7:05pm-8:05pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Telephone Town Hall with Virginia Sec. of Health Carey
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
7:15-8:15 pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Follow along live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Healthcare Telephone Town Hall
Thursday, August 27, 2020
7:00pm-8:00 pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Open Topic Telephone Town Hall
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
5:30pm-6:30 pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall: Healthcare 
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
6:45pm-7:45 pm 
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live or facebook.com/RepSpanberger/

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall: COVID-19’s Disproportionate Impacts on Minority Communities
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
5:00pm-6:00 pm
Join in by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall: Seniors and Caregivers
Thursday, May 28, 2020
7:40pm-8:40 pm
Join in by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall
Monday, May 4, 2020
6:10pm-7:10 pm
Join by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live 

Coronavirus Pandemic: Virtual Kids Town Hall
Friday, May 1, 2020
1:30pm-2:30 pm
Click here to register and join the town hall
Click here during the event to watch live on Facebook

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall: Students, Teachers, and Parents
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
7:40pm-8:40 pm
Join in by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall: Small Businesses
Thursday, April 2, 2020
7:40pm-8:40 pm
Join in by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live

Coronavirus Pandemic Telephone Town Hall: Health Information
Friday, March 13, 2020
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Join in by dialing (855) 920-0555
Listen live at spanberger.house.gov/live

Prescription Drug Town Hall
Monday, February 24, 2020
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Goochland Recreation Center
2415 Sandy Hook Road
Goochland, VA 23063

Spotsylvania County Town Hall
Sunday, December 8, 2019
12:00pm-1:00 pm
Chancellor Middle School
6320 Harrison Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Henrico County Town Hall
Saturday, November 16, 2019
11:00am-12:00pm
J.R. Tucker High School
2910 N. Parham Road
Henrico, VA 23294

Orange County Town Hall
Sunday, September 15, 2019
12:00pm-1:00 pm
Germanna Community College Locust Grove Campus, Room 114
2130 Germanna Highway
Locust Grove, VA 22508

Powhatan County Town Hall
Saturday, August 3, 2019
2:00pm-3:00 pm
Village Building Auditorium 
3910 Old Buckingham Road
Powhatan, VA 23139

Culpeper County Town Hall
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Culpeper County High School
14240 Achievement Drive
Culpeper, VA 22701

Chesterfield County Town Hall
Sunday, July 28, 2019
2:00pm-3:00 pm
Tomahawk Creek Middle School Auditorium 
1600 Learning Pl. Loop
Midlothian, VA 23114

Amelia County Town Hall
Friday, May 24, 2019
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Amelia County High School
8500 Otterburn Road
Amelia, VA 23002

Louisa County Town Hall
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Louisa County High School
757 Davis Highway
Mineral, VA 23117

Henrico County Town Hall
Thursday, April 18, 2019
7:00pm-8:00 pm
J.R. Tucker High School
2910 N. Parham Road
Henrico, VA 23229

Nottoway County Town Hall
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Nottoway High School
5267 Old Nottoway Road
Crewe, VA 23930

Spotsylvania County Town Hall
Saturday, February 23, 2019
3:00pm-4:00 pm
Marshall Center
8802 Courthouse Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553

Goochland County Town Hall
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6:00pm-7:00 pm
Goochland Recreational Center
2415 Sandy Hook Road
Goochland, VA 23060