I want to keep you informed.

Skip to Content

Mobile Office Hours

Coming Up

Mobile Office Hours - Chesterfield County POSTPONED due to public health concerns
Thursday, March 19, 2020
6:30 pm
Chesterfield NAACP Meeting
3300 Old Courthouse Road
Chesterfield, VA 23236

Mobile Office Hours - Chesterfield County POSTPONED due to public health concerns
Saturday, March 21, 2020
12:30 - 8:30 pm
Taste of India Festival 
6641 Ironbridge Parkway
Chester, VA 23831

Mobile Office Hours - Louisa County POSTPONED due to public health concerns
Monday, March 23, 2020
12:00 - 1:30 pm
Louisa Branch Library 
881 Davis Highway
Mineral, VA 23117 

Mobile Office Hours - Amelia County POSTPONED due to public health concerns
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Times TBA, please check back here!
James L. Hamner Public Library 
16351 Dunn Street 
Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Past Events

Mobile Office Hours - Powhatan County 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Hands Across Powhatan Meeting 
Powhatan County Library
2270 Mann Road
Powhatan, VA 23139

Mobile Office Hours - Orange County 
Friday, March 6, 2020
12:00 - 2:00 pm
Gordonsville Branch Library 
319 N. Main Street
Gordonsville, VA 22942

Mobile Office Hours - Culpeper County
Thursday, March 5, 2020
8:00 - 10:00 am 
Raven's Nest Coffee House
215 E. Davis Street
Culpeper, VA 22701 

Mobile Office Hours - Nottoway County 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
4:00 - 6:00 pm
Crewe County Library 
400 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930

Mobile Office Hours - Goochland County
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Jerusalem Baptist Church Senior Meeting
994 Three Chopt Road
Manakin-Sabot, VA 23103

Mobile Office Hours - Spotsylvania County
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
9:30 am - 1:00 pm
Virginia Career Works Multi-Employer Hiring Event
10304 Spotsylvania Ave., Suite 100
Fredericksburg, VA 22408

Mobile Office Hours - Henrico County
Sunday, February 23, 2020
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Mt. Olive Church
8775 Mt. Olive Ave.
Glen Allen, VA 23060

Mobile Office Hours - Culpeper County 
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Culpeper County Library
271 Southgate Shopping Center
Culpeper, VA 22701

Mobile Office Hours - Chesterfield County 
Thursday, November 7, 2019
3:30-5:30 pm
Midlothian Library
521 Coalfield Road
Midlothian, VA 23114

Mobile Office Hours - Henrico County
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4:00-6:00 pm
Libbie Mill Library
2100 Libbie Lake E. Street 
Richmond, VA 23230 

Mobile Office Hours - Amelia County 
Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
James L. Hamner Library 
16351 Dunn Road
Amelia Court House, VA 23002

Mobile Office Hours - Orange County 
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
5:00-7:00 pm
Orange County Library Wilderness Branch 
6421 Flat Run Road
Locust Grove, VA 22508

Mobile Office Hours - Nottoway County
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
1:00-3:00 pm
Crewe Town Library 
400 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930

Mobile Office Hours - Powhatan County
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
1:30-4:00 pm
County Public Library
2270 Mann Road
Powhatan, VA 23139

Mobile Office Hours - Chesterfield County
Thursday, September 12, 2019
3:00-5:30 pm
North Courthouse Road Library
325 Courthouse Road
Richmond, VA 23236

Mobile Office Hours - Spotsylvania County 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
11:00 am-1:00 pm
Central Rappahannock Regional Library, Salem Church Branch 
2607 Salem Church Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

Mobile Office Hours - Goochland County
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
1:30-4:00 pm
Goochland Branch Library 
3075 River Road West
Goochland, VA 23063

Mobile Office Hours - Louisa County
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:00 am-12:00 pm
Louisa County Library 
881 Davis Highway
Mineral, VA 23117

Mobile Office Hours - Amelia County
Thursday, August 15, 2019
2:00-4:00 pm
James L. Hamner Library
16351 Dunn Road
Amelia Courthouse, VA 23002

Mobile Office Hours - Culpeper County
Monday, August 5, 2019
1:00-3:30 pm
Culpeper County Library Meeting Room
271 Southgate Shopping Center
Culpeper, VA 22701

Mobile Office Hours - Nottoway County
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
12:00-2:30 pm
Crewe Town Library
414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA 23930

Mobile Office Hours - Chesterfield County
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
1:00-4:00 pm
North Courthouse Road Library
325 Courthouse Road
Richmond, VA 23236

Mobile Office Hours - Powhatan County
Thursday, July 18, 2019
3:30-5:30 pm
Powhatan County Public Library
2270 Mann Road
Powhatan, VA 23239

Mobile Office Hours - Orange County
Thursday, July 18, 2019
10:00 am-1:00 pm
Orange County Library
146A Madison Road
Orange, VA 22960


Back to top